Open Days

View open days here…

  • Reset

Faraday School

Virtual Open Day

London E14

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Coeducational / Day / 4 - 11 years

Haileybury

Virtual Open Day

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 11-18 years

Kingham Hill School

Sixth Form Open Evening

Oxfordshire

Thursday 19th November 2020

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 11-18 years

Queen’s Gate School

Junior School Open Day

London SW7

Friday 20th November 2020

Girls / Day / 4-18 years

Wellington College

Open Morning

Berkshire

Saturday 21st November 2020

Co-educational / Day & Boarding / 13 - 18 years

Faraday School

Virtual Open Day

London E14

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Coeducational / Day / 4 - 11 years

The Gregg School

Open Morning

Hampshire

Thursday 14th January 2021

Co-educational / Day / 11-16 years

RGS Worcester

Open Morning

Worcestershire

Saturday 16th January 2021

Coeducational / Day / 11-18 years

Burgess Hill Girls

Whole School and Nursery Live Virtual Open Day

West Sussex

Saturday 30th January 2021

Girls / Day & Boarding / 2 1/2 - 18 years

Great Walstead School

Open Week (Monday 1st – Friday 5th February 2021)

West Sussex

Monday 1st February 2021

Coeducational / Day / 21/2 - 13 years

Kingham Hill School

Open Day

Oxfordshire

Saturday 6th February 2021

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 11-18 years

The Gregg School

Open Morning

Hampshire

Friday 26th February 2021

Co-educational / Day / 11-16 years