Open Days

Reading a school prospectus can only give so much information. An Open Day gives the opportunity to look around the school, absorb the atmosphere and meet the Head, staff and pupils.  It provides an insight into the interaction of staff and pupils and also the relationship between the pupils and their peers.

It is vitally important to visit the schools in person before enrolling your child.  Once a shortlist of schools has been made a visit will confirm suitability and distinguish between them.

  • Reset

Burgess Hill Girls

Boarding Virtual Open Day

West Sussex

Thursday 26th November 2020

Girls / Day & Boarding / 2 1/2 - 18 years

Shebbear College

Virtual Sixth Form Open Morning

Devon

Saturday 28th November 2020

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 2 -18 years

Faraday School

Virtual Open Day

London E14

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Coeducational / Day / 4 - 11 years

St Edmund’s School Canterbury

Virtual Reception Class Information Evening

Kent

Thursday 10th December 2020

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 3-18 years

St Edmund’s School Canterbury

Virtual Year 7 Taster Day

Kent

Saturday 12th December 2020

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 3-18 years

The Gregg School

Open Morning

Hampshire

Thursday 14th January 2021

Co-educational / Day / 11-16 years

RGS Worcester

Open Morning

Worcestershire

Saturday 16th January 2021

Coeducational / Day / 11-18 years

Clifton College

Nursery and Pre-Preparatory School (Nursery to Year 3) Virtual Open Day

Bristol

Friday 29th January 2021

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 13-18 years

Clifton College

Upper School (Year 9 to Year 13) Virtual Open Day

Bristol

Saturday 30th January 2021

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 13-18 years

Burgess Hill Girls

Whole School and Nursery Live Virtual Open Day

West Sussex

Saturday 30th January 2021

Girls / Day & Boarding / 2 1/2 - 18 years

Great Walstead School

Open Week (Monday 1st – Friday 5th February 2021)

West Sussex

Monday 1st February 2021

Coeducational / Day / 21/2 - 13 years

Kingham Hill School

Open Day

Oxfordshire

Saturday 6th February 2021

Coeducational / Day and Boarding / 11-18 years